Hi Friends,
                                              Even as I launch this today ( my 80th Birthday ), I realize that there is yet so much to say and do.
                                                  There is just no time to look back, no time to wonder,"Will anyone read these pages?"
                                       With regards,
                                       Hemen Parekh
                                       27 June 2013

Wednesday, 22 February 2017


Name Department Email ID
General V.K. Singh Overseas Indian Affairs mos@moia.nic.in
Rao Inderjit Singh Minister of State for Planning (Independent Charge) mos-planning@gov.in
Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar Textiles (Independent Charge) santosh.gangwar. bareilly@gmail.com
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik AYUSH (Independent Charge) sripadnaik@sansad.nic.in
Shri Bandaru Dattatreya Labour and Employment (Independent Charge) bandarudattatreya1947@gmail.com
Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy Skill Development & Entrepreneurship (Independent Charge) rudypr@sansad.nic.in
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge) d.pradhan@sansad.nic.in
Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Youth Affairs and Sports (Independent Charge) minister.yas@nic.in
Shri Prakash Javadekar Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge) pjavdekar@gmail.com
Shri Piyush Goyal Power (Independent Charge) piyush@bjp.org
Dr. Jitendra Singh Development of North Eastern Region (Independent Charge) drjitendras@gmail.com
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge) nsitharaman@nic.in
Dr. Mahesh Sharma Culture (Independent Charge) dr.mahesh@sansad.nic.in
Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minority Affairs mnaqvi@sansad.nic.in
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav Drinking Water & Sanitation ramkripalyadav2014@gmail.com
Shri Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary Home Affairs haribhaipchaudhary@gmail.com
Shri Sanwar Lal Jat Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation sanwarlaljat@gmail.com
Shri Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya Agriculture kundariya.mohanbhaik@sansad.nic.in
Shri Giriraj Singh Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises giriraj.singh@sansad.nic.in
Shri Hansraj Gangaram Ahir Chemicals and Fertilizers hansrajahir1954@gmail.com
Shri G.M. Siddeshwara Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises gm.siddeshwara@sansad.nic.in 
Shri Manoj Sinha Railways manojsinha.mp@sansad.nic.in
Shri Nihalchand Panchayati Raj nihal.chand@sansad.nic.in
Shri Upendra Kushwaha Human Resource Development upendra.kushwaha@sansad.nic.in
Shri Radhakrishnan P Road Transport and Highways ponnaar@gmail.com
Shri Kiren Rijiju Home Affairs kiren.rijiju@sansad.nic.in
Shri Krishan Pal Social Justice and Empowerment krishanpal.gurjar@bjp.org
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Agriculture drbalyan@rediffmail.com
Shri Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava Tribal Affairs md.vasava@sansad.nic.in
Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution raosaheb.danve@sansad.nic.in
Shri Vishnu Deo Sai Mines vishnudeo.sai@sansad.nic.in
Shri Sudarshan Bhagat Rural Development sudarshan.bhagat@sansad.nic.in
Prof. (Dr.) Ram Shankar Katheria Human Resource Development rs.katheria@sansad.nic.in
Shri Y.S. Chowdary Science and Technology ys.chowdary@sansad.nic.in
Shri Jayant Sinha Finance jayant.sinha19@sansad.nic.in
Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore Information and Broadcasting rathorebjp@gmail.com
Shri Babul Supria (Babul Supriyo) Baral Urban Development mos4ud@gmail.com
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyot Food Processing Industries niranajan.jyoti@sansad.nic.in
Shri Vijay Sampla Social Justice & Empowerment vijay.sampla@sansad.nic.in 

No comments:

Post a Comment