Hi Friends,
                                              Even as I launch this today ( my 80th Birthday ), I realize that there is yet so much to say and do.
                                                  There is just no time to look back, no time to wonder,"Will anyone read these pages?"
                                       With regards,
                                       Hemen Parekh
                                       27 June 2013

Thursday, 23 February 2017


Name Department Email- Id
Shri Raj Nath Singh Home Minister jscpg-mha@nic.in
Smt. Sushma Swaraj External Affairs Minister sushmaswaraj@hotmail.com
Shri Manohar Parrikar Ministry of Defence cm.goa@nic.in
Shri Suresh Prabhu Railways spprabhu1@rediffmail.com
Shri Arun Jaitley Finance ajaitley@del5.vsnl.net.in
Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu Urban Development minister-mud@gov.in
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Road Transport and Highways nitin.gadkari@nic.in
Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda Law and Justice sadanandagowda@yahoo.com
Sushri Uma Bharati Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation uma.bharati@sansad.nic.in
Dr. Najma A. Heptulla Minority Affairs ministerminority@gov.in
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Science and Technology dr. harshvardhan@nic.in
Shri Ramvilas Paswan Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution ramvilas.paswan@sansad.nic.in
Shri Kalraj Mishra Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises kalraj@kalrajmishra.com
Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Women and Child Development min-wcd@nic.in
Shri Ananthkumar Chemicals and Fertilizers akumar-alpha@sansad.nic.in
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Communications and Information Technology ravis@sansad.nic.in
Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Health and Family Welfare hfwminister@gov.in
Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh Rural Development chaudharybirendersingh@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Civil Aviation agajapathiraju.p@sansad.nic.in
Shri Anant Geete Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises geete@sansad.nic.in
Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Food Processing Industries minister.fpi@gov.in
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Mines & Steel ns.tomar@sansad.nic.in
Shri Jual Oram Tribal Affairs jualoram@nic.in
Shri Radha Mohan Singh Agriculture rmsingh@40sansad.nic.in
Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot Social Justice and Empowerment tc.gehlot@sansad.nic.in
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani Human Resource Development smritizirani@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment